Who we are & what we do

Abby Archer (Chair)
Adrian Gascoyne
Emma Jones
Robert Dunkley (Deputy Chair)
Bob Walsh

Annie Callingham, Parish Clerk, mailto:clerk@snarestoneparishcouncil.org.uk

Snarestone Parish Council has no sub committees.

Councillors Register of Interests Forms are available on the North West Leicestershire District Council's website.

Snarestone Parish Council has five elected Councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary.

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

Parish Council Elections

Parish Council Elections last took place in October 2017.


Snarestone Parish Council has a Clerk who can be contacted here.