Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 117

Agenda, Council, 2020 - 19 -10

19th October 2020 Council Agenda - Video

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020-07-09

7th September 2020 Minutes

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter September 2020

September 2020 Parish Newsletter

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020-07-09

7th September 2020 Meeting Agenda

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

PARISH COUNCILLOR VACANCY 2020

COUNCILLOR VACANCY 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020-07-27

27th July 2020 Minutes

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2020-27-07

27th July 2020 Agenda - On-line call

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Confirmation of dates of exercise of public rights 2019-2020

Confirmation of dates of exercise of public rights 2019-2020

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Council, 2020-06-15

15th June 2020 Minutes

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Councillor Vacancy Public Notice

Councillor Vacancy Public Notice

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Annual Governance and Annual Return 2019-2020a

Annual Governance and Annual Return - Financial Year 2019-2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020-15-06

15th June 2020 Video meeting

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Annual Return 2019-2020

Annual Return for financial year 2019 - 2020

Mon, 25 May 2020

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 6

A local update from NWLDC regarding the response to Covid-19

Fri, 15 May 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020-04-05

Agenda 4th May 2020

Sat, 09 May 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020-04-05a

Meeting Minutes May 4th 2020

Sat, 09 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 5

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 5

Sun, 03 May 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020-04-05

4th May Meeting Minutes - Video Call

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 4

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 4

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 3

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 3

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Food and Provisions Companies during CoronaVirus Crisis

Food and Provisions operating during coronavirus

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020-06-04

UK in Lockdown - Informal Meeting to decide priorities and way of working for the near future.

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC Issue 2

Latest Update from NWLDC

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC - Issue 2

Latest Update from NWLDC

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC1

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC

COVID 19 Newsletter from NWLDC

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

Agenda, Council, 2020-23-03

Agenda 23/03/20

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Snarestone Newsletter February 2020

February 2020 Newsletter

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter February 2020

February 2020 Newsletter

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes