Snarestone Parish Council

Serving the people of Snarestone

Clerk: Annie Callingham
The Green, Newton Burgoland
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2SS

Tel: 07989 395285

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Minutes, Council, 2019-10-28

October 28 2019 Minutes

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-09-09

September 9th 2019 Meeting Minutes

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-08-05

5th August 2019 Meeting Minutes

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-06-24

24th June 2019 - Minutes

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 13/05/2019

Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes 13/05/2019

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes

Snarestone Parish council Minutes from 25th March 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 02 19

Minutes of Snarestone extra ordinary Parish Council meeting held at : 7.30pm on 19 February, 2019 at St Bartholomew's Church

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 01 14

Draft Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 14th January, 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 11 19

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 19th November, 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 10 08

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 8th October, 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 08 06

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 6th August, 2018

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 06 04

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 4th June, 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 05 08

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 8th May, 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 04 09

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 9th April, 2018

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018 01 15

Minutes of Parish Council meeting held on 15th January, 2018

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes