Snarestone Parish Council

Serving the people of Snarestone

Clerk: Annie Callingham
The Green, Newton Burgoland
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2SS

Tel: 07989 395285

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 19 of 19

Agenda, Council, 2019-12-09

9TH DECEMBER AGENDA

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019-10-28

October 2019 Agenda

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-09-09

September 9th 2019 Meeting Agenda

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-08-05

5th August 2019 Agenda

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-24

24th June 2019 Agenda

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Amended Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

Amended Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Council Meeting - May 2019

Annual Parish Council Meeting - May 2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

agenda

agenda for may mtg. T.B.A.

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting

Extraordinary PC meeting to agree appointment of an internal auditor and locum clerk. 12 April, 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019 03 25

Agenda for Parish Council meeting and AGM to be held on 25 March, 2019

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019 02 19

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting to discuss and set the Annual Precept for the Financial Year 2019-2020. Previously tagged under 'PC Agendas' published on 'Council Meetings' calendar posted on 14th February

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019 01 14

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 14 January, 2019

Sun, 06 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 11 18

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 19th November, 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 10 08

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held 8th October, 208

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 08 06

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 6th August, 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 06 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 4th June, 2018

Wed, 30 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 05 08

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 8th May, 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 04 09

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 9th April, 2018

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 01 15

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 15th January, 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas